Piety & Paths - Printable Version

+-- Forum: General Forums (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Rules Questions (/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: Piety & Paths (/showthread.php?tid=19)

Piety & Paths - Kinari - 03-06-2013 11:04 AM

If you follow a path that ends with a god, can you buy Piety from a god that is different from the two at the end of your Path?

Another similar question: Can you buy Piety from multiple gods?

RE: Piety & Paths - Zak - 03-06-2013 06:11 PM

There is no rules limit to the number of different Gods' Piety powers you can achieve. There may be IG limitations or restrictions, but every Piety must be learned separately IG.